Header

Raffle

There’s dozens of cool raffle prizes graciously donated by our vendors including the grand prize from iStockPhoto - an Apple iPad 2! And if you can’t attend MCE, you can still participate in the raffle, by filling out the “Can’t Attend, But Want To Win” form and we will contact you with instructions on how to be part of the raffle.

 Apple iPad
Raffle Info!
Tickets $5 each
or
$20 for book of five
Grand Prize: Apple iPad 2, a Waterfield Design case, and an O’Reilly book
Many more prizes donated by our vendors.
No need to be present to win.
VENDOR URL
Ask Different http://askdifferent.com
BeLight Software http://www.belightsoft.com/
Boinx Software http://www.boinx.com/
CodeWeavers http://www.codeweavers.com/
Design Tools Monthly http://design-tools.com/
Econ Technologies http://www.econtechnologies.com
Elgato http://www.elgato.com/
Eltima http://www.eltima.com/products/
Evernote http://www.evernote.com/
Flexibits http://flexibits.com
Fujitsu ScanSnap http://scansnapcommunity.com/
Griffin Technology http://www.griffintechnology.com/
IGG Software http://www.iggsoftware.com/
iStockphoto http://www.istockphoto.com/
KB Covers http://www.kbcovers.com/
The MacCast http://www.maccast.com
Micromat http://www.micromat.com/
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/mac/
O’Reilly Media http://oreilly.com/
OnOne Software http://www.ononesoftware.com/
Peachpit Press http://www.peachpit.com/
Prosoft Engineering http://www.prosofteng.com/
RouteBuddy http://www.routebuddy.com/
Sell Your Mac http://www.sellyourmac.com/
Smile Software http://www.smilesoftware.com/
SRS http://www.srslabs.com
Software MacKiev Company http://www.mackiev.com/
Speck Products http://www.speckproducts.com/
Strider Software http://typestyler.com/
SwingChair http://www.swingchair.com
The Mac Observer http://www.macobserver.com/
Tropic4 Software http://tropic4.com/
Tuneup Media http://tuneupmedia.com/
Waterfield Design http://www.sfbags.com/
Wiley http://www.wiley.com/
Share