Header

MCE 2010 Raffle

Dozens of raffle prized graciously donated by our vendors including the grand prize: an Apple iPad. Make sure to thank them. Especially, if you win!

 Apple iPad
Raffle!
Tickets $5 each
or
$20 for book of five.
Grand Prize: Apple iPad
Donated by: Mac Video Training, iPad case donated by Waterfield Design and “iPad Missing Manual” book donated by O’Reilly Media.
Many more prizes donated by our vendors.
Do not need to be present to win.
Vendor
Apple User Groups http://www.apple.com/usergroups/
Apress Books http://apress.com/
Circus Ponies NoteBook http://www.circusponies.com
Elgato http://www.elgato.com/
Evernote http://www.evernote.com/
Fujitsu http://is.gd/faYkA
GoGo Stands http://www.gogostand.com/
Graphic Authority http://www.graphicauthority.com
Griffin Technology http://www.griffintechnology.com/
iPhone Life http://www.iphonelife.com/
iStockPhoto http://www.istockphoto.com/
Mac Video Training http://www.macvideotraining.com/
Mariner Software http://www.marinersoftware.com
Marware http://www.marware.com/
MediaWorks http://www.mediaworkssoftware.com/
Meridrew http://www.klearscreen.com/
MicroMat http://www.micromat.com/
Microsoft Mac BU http://www.microsoft.com/mac
Nuance Communications http://www.nuance.com/dragon/mac
O’Reilly Media http://oreilly.com/
Okini Design http://www.okinidesign.com/
Omni Focus http://www.omnigroup.com/
PeachPit Press http://www.peachpit.com
Prosoft Engineering, Inc. http://www.prosofteng.com/
Smile http://smilesoftware.com/
Strider Software http://www.typestyler.com/
TuneUp Media http://www.tuneupmedia.com
Wacom http://www.wacom.com/productinfo/
WaterField Designs http://www.sfbags.com
Share